St Patrick's Catholic Primary School

St Patrick's Catholic Primary School

In God's Love We Flourish
In Amore Dei Floremus

Life at St Patrick's Catholic Primary School Life at St Patrick's Catholic Primary School Life at St Patrick's Catholic Primary School

At St. Patrick's Catholic Primary School, we grow and work together knowing that God is with us in all we do.

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018:    Open Mon 3rd Sept 2018

                                       Close Fri 26th Oct 2018

                                       Open Mon 5th Nov 2018

                                       Close Fri 21st Dec 2018

Spring Term 2019:      Open Mon 7th Jan 2019

                                       Close Fri 15th Feb 2019

                                       Open Mon 25th Feb 2019

                                       Close Fri 12th Apr 2019

Summer Term 2019:   Open Mon 26th Apr 2019

                                       Close Fri 24th May 2019 *

                                       Open Mon 3rd June 2019

                                       Close Mon 22nd July 2019

* May Day is Monday 6th May 2019

** Inset Days have been set as follows:-

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

Further Inset Days will be advised when set.  On these days, school is closed to pupils.